Team Moffat national Gold Medal winners in Leduc!

TeamMoffatWins smKW Granite’s own Team Moffatt are the Canadian Curling Club Champions! The team of Paul Moffatt (skip) Ben Shane (vice) John Gabel (second) and Kyle Forster (lead) won 9 out of 10 games and won the Gold Medal. Congratulations!

Upcoming Events

12 Feb 2020;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
02 Mar 2020;
08:00AM - 03:00PM
Friar's Briar 2020
03 Mar 2020;
08:00AM - 05:15PM
Friar's Briar
04 Mar 2020;
08:00AM - 04:00PM
Friar's Briar
05 Mar 2020;
08:00AM - 05:15PM
Friar's Briar

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Phone: (519) 742-4281

General Inquiries:
Club Manager  –Jim Uhrig  
Head Ice Tech - Josh Killingbeck
Office Administrator - Lorna Schmalz




99 Seagram Drive
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 3B6