Board of Directors and Officers

Name Responsibility
Ashley Falconer President
Brad Lushman VP Admin
Katie Hitchman VP Curling
Matt Wilkinson Treasurer
Matt Brouwer Secretary
Committee Chairs:  
Marcus Baker House and Property
Directors at Large:  
Mary Ann Burke  
David MacTavish  
Sean Orsborn  
Dan Polischuk  
Lindsey Schmalz   
Tracy Suerich  

Member Login

Waiver Forms

For waiver forms, please refer to CLUB EVENTS >> WAIVER REGISTRATION or follow this link: WAIVER REGISTRATION

Upcoming Events

No events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Phone: (519) 742-4281

General Inquiries - [email protected]
General Manager - John Thomas
Head Ice Technician & Facilities Manager - Rob Adams
Pro shop - [email protected]

KW Granite Club Hours:

Off-Season & Summer Office Hours  
Monday through Thursday (closed most Fridays): 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday: By Appointment
Club Hours  
Based on Curling Schedules  
Social Meeting Area As Scheduled  

For appointments, pleaat 519.742.4281 or email [email protected]


99 Seagram Drive
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 3B6